Authors > Richard Blandford

Richard Blandford

Richard Blandford is the author of the novels Hound Dog, Flying Saucer Rock & Roll, Whatever You Are Is Beautiful and the short story collections The Shuffle and Erotic Nightmares.

He has also studied and taught art history and is the author of the visual history London in the Company of Painters.

He lives in Worthing.

– Books by Richard Blandford –

Richard Blandford

Registered in England and Wales, company number 08857369. 

Join our Newsletter